CONTACT
Contact
REQUEST
QUOTATION
Request
Serview

Scaled Scrum with Nexus (SPS) Virtual Live Classroom

Scrum obtains its flexibility, among other things, through small teams working efficiently. But then, what happens if a number of teams work on a large project? How do you coordinate the various groups in order to successfully reach your final goal? Find out in the Scaled Scrum with Nexus course!

Besides the fundamentals of the Nexus Framework, this training especially focuses on the various dependencies, the cooperation between members of the team, and overcoming obstacles. Besides the various roles, artifacts and events, in addition the idea of self-organized teams is addressed.

You will develop all the training content in the Virtual Live Classroom online, with an experienced SERVIEW trainer. For this purpose, as always, the innovative SERVIEW Workbook Principle is deployed, so that you can learn interactively, based on practice, and having some fun along the way. Following the live training, you are ready for the official SPS certification of scrum.org – and do not heed to hesitate in commencing your work with Nexus!

Your benefits:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training in line with the SERVIEW Workbook Principle
  • Digital training documentation
  • No traveling time or expenses
  • Available irrespective of location
  • Online examination, with an appointment of your choice

990 EUR p.P.

excl. VAT
Plus
examination required
Plus
examination fee 250 EUR
p.P. excl. VAT
Plus
2 days
Ratings & reviews for SERVIEW GmbH
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
to Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 13 May 2021
to Fri, 14 May 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 27 May 2021
to Fri, 28 May 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 10 Jun 2021
to Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
to Tue, 29 Jun 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 08 Jul 2021
to Fri, 09 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
to Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 02 Aug 2021
to Tue, 03 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 19 Aug 2021
to Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 26 Aug 2021
to Fri, 27 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 02 Sep 2021
to Fri, 03 Sep 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 23 Sep 2021
to Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
to Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
to Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
to Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 09 Dec 2021
to Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon

Methodology in the Virtual Live Classroom

The Virtual Live Classroom brings efficient, dynamic training directly into your living room or office! In the VLC, you will be personally trained online by one of our certified trainers in dealing with Nexus. In addition, you will develop all the content jointly in accordance with the innovative SERVIEW Workbook Principle – in an entertaining and memorable way, and at exactly the right pace. On the interactive learning platform, you can log in at any time, in order to ask questions or discuss any course-related topic with the other training participants. Thus, all the options that on-site training would offer you are accessible to you.

In order to take part in this training, you only need a workstation with a stable Internet connection, a headset and a webcam. You will be given all the other documents required, such as the SERVIEW Workbook and supplementary literature, by us by email, in advance of the training. You will thereby be well equipped for your next step in agile project management. Make a start!

Prerequisites

There are officially no prerequisites for SPS training. It is, however, expedient to attend the Scrum Master or Scrum Product Owner course prior to the training. Practical experience with Scrum is likewise advantageous for this further education course.

In addition, we highly recommend you to peruse the official Scrum Guide to prepare for the training.

AGENDA

The training starts at 9 a.m. (CET) and ends at 4 p.m. There are sufficient breaks during the training (coffee breaks, midday break).

EXAMINATION DETAILS

Duration60 minutes.
You complete the examination following the training online at scrum.org.
Format40 multiple choice and True/False questions
Additional informationIn order to pass the examination, you need to accomplish 85% of the achievable points. 
Exam languagesEnglish
Examination institutescrum.org
Serview Training Different