CONTACT
Contact
REQUEST
QUOTATION
Request
Serview

Scrum Compact (Scrum Master & Product Owner) Virtual Live Classroom

Immerse yourself in the thrilling world of agile project management! During the Scrum Master & Product Owner Compact Training you will, in just 3 days, learn all the main aspects of the Scrum Framework.

At this training you will experience the basics of Scrum at close hand, and be given deep insight into the various principles, artifacts and roles of the Framework. From the Agile Manifesto to the three pillars of Scrum and the various Sprint events, all the essential content will be imparted to you. Your tasks as Scrum Master and Product Owner will naturally be elucidated in great detail. Memorable examples and exercises will complete the Scrum course, by way of great practical relevance.

In the Virtual Live Classroom, you will develop all the training content live, and in a process of ongoing exchange with an experienced trainer. The innovative SERVIEW Workbook Principle will ensure an exciting and interactive atmosphere for learning, which will certainly include several elements of fun.

You will, within the context of the training, be purposefully prepared for the official examinations. Following the Scrum training, you can obtain the recognized PSM1 (Scrum Master) and PSPO1 (Product Owner) certifications issued by scrum.org online.

Your benefits:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training in line with the SERVIEW Workbook Principle
  • Digital training documentation
  • No traveling time or expenses
  • Available irrespective of location
  • Online examination, with an appointment of your choice

1250 EUR p.P.

excl. VAT
Plus
examination required
Plus
examination fee 250 EUR
p.P. excl. VAT
Plus
3 days
Ratings & reviews for SERVIEW GmbH
Mon, 26 Apr 2021
to Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 10 May 2021
to Wed, 12 May 2021
Tamara S.
Tamara S.
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Date guarantee
Calendar Icon
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
to Wed, 09 Jun 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Wed, 23 Jun 2021
to Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
to Wed, 07 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
to Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 16 Aug 2021
to Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 30 Aug 2021
to Wed, 01 Sep 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
to Wed, 22 Sep 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
to Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 01 Nov 2021
to Wed, 03 Nov 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
to Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 06 Dec 2021
to Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 1250 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon

Methodology in the Virtual Live Classroom

Do you have a workstation with Internet connection, a webcam and a headset at your disposal? Perfect – because that is all you will need for this innovative Scrum training! With this equipment, you are prepared for live training at your home computer, where all the options that on-site training would offer will be accessible to you. You will receive any further aids, such as the SERVIEW Workbook, various training documents and helpful literature, by email prior to the training.

You will work through all the content of the Scrum course with one of our certified SERVIEW trainers. You can, as the course proceeds, ask questions at any time, exchange views with other attendees, and discuss the content in exactly the same way as if you were on site. Naturally, the SERVIEW Workbook Principle will be deployed in the process. Thus, success in learning arises through having fun, being given individual support, and the material being of great practical relevance – this is as good as it gets!

Prerequisites

You will not need any prior knowledge in order to be able to attend the Scrum Compact Training, since all the necessary content will be imparted to you during the training. Practical knowledge and experience in dealing with Scrum will facilitate the goal of the course.

To prepare for the training, we highly recommend perusing the official Scrum Guide.

Agenda

The training starts at 9 a.m. (CET) and ends at 4 p.m. There are sufficient breaks during the training (coffee breaks, midday break).

Examination details

DurationAlways 60 minutes.
You complete the examinations following the training online at scrum.org (PSM1 and PSPO).
Format80 multiple choice and True/False questions (PSM1 and PSPO)
Additional informationIn order to pass the examinations, you always need to achieve 85%.
Exam languagesEnglish
Examination institutescrum.org
Serview Training Different