CONTACT
Contact
REQUEST
QUOTATION
Request
Serview

Scrum Product Owner (PSPO) Virtual Live Classroom

Learn all the basics of Scrum and use it efficiently in agile projects! As a Scrum Product Owner, you will implement clear product visions with your team.

In the Virtual Live Classroom, you will experience, at close hand, the potential uses of agile project management with Scrum. For that purpose, one of our experienced trainers will impart all the essential terms, roles and artifacts of Scrum to you, live. From the basics to the composition of a Scrum Team and your role as Product Owner, you will be given a comprehensive overview of the powerful Framework. In addition, you will be extensively prepared for your role, using memorable examples from practice.

For a perfect training pace, as well as fun in learning, the unique SERVIEW Workbook Principle is used in our Scrum training – as we have thoroughly done away with dry PowerPoint slides. After the training, you are ready for the examination for the sought-after PSPO1 certification of scrum.org, and can apply your knowledge in practice in a profitable manner. Immerse yourself in the thrilling world of Scrum project management!

Your benefits:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training in line with the SERVIEW Workbook Principle
  • Digital training documentation
  • No traveling time or expenses
  • Available irrespective of location
  • Online examination, with an appointment of your choice

990 EUR p.P.

excl. VAT
Plus
examination required
Plus
examination fee 250 EUR
p.P. excl. VAT
Plus
2 days
Ratings & reviews for SERVIEW GmbH
Mon, 10 May 2021
to Tue, 11 May 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 27 May 2021
to Fri, 28 May 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
to Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 01 Jul 2021
to Fri, 02 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
to Tue, 20 Jul 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 05 Aug 2021
to Fri, 06 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 23 Aug 2021
to Tue, 24 Aug 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 09 Sep 2021
to Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
to Tue, 12 Oct 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
to Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
to Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Thu, 02 Dec 2021
to Fri, 03 Dec 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon
Mon, 20 Dec 2021
to Tue, 21 Dec 2021
Virtual Live Classroom 990 EUR
Add to cart
Basket Icon

Methodology in the Virtual Live Classroom

Uncompromising training, from the comfort of your own home: In the Virtual Live Classroom you will develop all the content together with one of our authentic and certified SERVIEW trainers. Just as if you were on site, you will be given direct feedback, have the opportunity to ask questions, and discuss with other training attendees what you have learned. The interactive learning platform enables even digitally-linked group work, in order to provide practical insight into the responsibilities of a Product Owner.

In order to attend this training, you only need a workstation with a stable Internet connection, a headset and a webcam. Needless to say, you will get to experience the unique SERVIEW Workbook Principle as well, where you jointly develop new content, in a fun way and at exactly the right pace. To this end, you will be provided with the SERVIEW Workbook, some helpful literature and all the necessary training documents by email in advance. Never before has online training has been as efficient as in the Virtual Live Classroom!

Prerequisites

You will not need any prior knowledge in order to be able to attend the Scrum Master Training, since you will learn all the necessary content during the training. However, practical experience in dealing with Scrum will facilitate the goal of the course.

In addition, we highly recommend you to peruse the official Scrum Guide to prepare for the training.

AGENDA

The training starts at 9 a.m. (CET) and ends at 4 p.m. There are sufficient breaks during the training (coffee breaks, midday break).

EXAMINATION DETAILS

Duration60 minutes.
You complete the examination following the training online at scrum.org.
Format80 multiple choice and True/False questions
Additional informationIn order to pass the examination, you need to accomplish 85% of the achievable points. 
Exam languagesEnglish
Examination institutescrum.org
Serview Training Different